Friday, June 26, 2009

Eight Stupid Republicans

The US House of Representatives just bowed to the moonbats and passed a cap-and-trade bill to supposedly alleviate global warming. The vote was 219 in favor and 212 against. Those voting in favor included 8 RINOs (Republicans In Name Only).

Now the battle goes to the senate. If they vote in favor of this mass stupidity, it is a foregone conclusion that His Oneness will sign it.

Update: Here are the eight stupids:

Mary Bono Mack California
Michael Castle Delaware
Frank LoBiondo New Jersey
Leonard Lance New Jersey
Mark Kirk Illinois
David Reichert Washington State
Chris Smith New Jersey
John McHugh New York

What is it about New Jersey?

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Yay NJ. I feel so proud.